Contact Us

Website  -                         Melissa Soriano, webguru@aeroconf.org

Paper Review-                 Jim Hoffman, paperreviewchair@aeroconf.org

Technical Program-         Richard Mattingly, richard.l.mattingly@jpl.nasa.gov

                                             Jeff Webster: jeff.webster@aeroconf.org

Conference Manager-     Roark Sandberg, conferencemanager@aeroconf.org

Conference Chair-            Kendra Cook, Chair@aeroconf.org

Conference Vice-Chair-   Erik Nilsen, Erik.N.Nilsen@jpl.nasa.gov

Presentation Schedule-   Julie Profet, scheduler@aeroconf.org

Registration-                       Monica Panno, registration@aeroconf.org

Electronic Presentation Hall/Poster Sessions- Deborah Minnichelli, eph@aeroconf.org

Junior Conference-          Richard & Christine Terrile, christine@aeroconf.org

Travel/Lodging-                 800-781-9396